BMFA Southern Area - The Southern Area of the British Model Flying Association SABMFA


Go to content

Main menu:


The Committee

Southern Area Committee

Tony Butterworth

Tony Butterworth
Southern Area Chairman
e-mail: tony.butterworth@sabmfa.org.uk

Ken Gale

Ken Gale
Southern Area Vice Chairman,
Achievement Scheme
Co-ordinator

e-mail:
ken.gale@sabmfa.org.uk

Peter Turley

Peter Turley
Southern Area Secretary
RC Comp. Sec.
E-mail: peter.turley@sabmfa.org.uk

Dave Burstow
Southern Area BMFA
Council Delegate
Dorset Area Support Rep
Email: david.burstow@sabmfa.org.uk

Ken Knox

Ken Knox
Public Relations Officer

e-mail: ken.knox@sabmfa.org.uk

Terry Weeks

Terry Weeks
Southern Area Treasurer
RC Silent Flight
Co-ordinator

e-mail: terry.weeks@sabmfa.org.uk

Roger Newman
Vintage F/F rep
Special body co-ordinator

e-mail: roger.newman@sabmfa.org.uk

Line

Non Committee Contacts

Peter Robinson
Webmaster

e-mail: pe.rob1@gmail.com


Back to content | Back to main menu